

# 西鋭飛機有限公司

(the "Company")

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2507)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below:

#### **Chairman and Non-Executive Director:**

Mr. Lei YANG

#### **Vice Chairman and Executive Director:**

Mr. Hui WANG

#### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Qingchun SONG

Mr. Liang LIU

Mr. Yihui LI

#### **Executive Director:**

Mr. Zean Hoffmeister Vang NIELSEN (chief executive officer)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. Ian H CHANG

Mr. Chung Man Louis LAU

Ms. Ferheen MAHOMED (alias: 馬穎欣)

The Board has established three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board committee Directors	Audit, Risk Control and Compliance Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Lei YANG			С
Mr. Hui WANG			
Mr. Qingchun SONG		M	
Mr. Liang LIU	M	M	
Mr. Yihui LI			
Mr. Zean Hoffmeister Vang NIELSEN			
Mr. Ian H CHANG		С	M
Mr. Chung Man Louis LAU	С	M	M
Ms. Ferheen MAHOMED (alias: 馬穎欣)	M	M	

#### Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, July 11, 2024