Quality Contacts

Quality Engineering and Continuous Improvement

Herbie Dillon, Director Quality Engineering and Continuous Improvement Phone: 218-529-7249 Email: hdillon@cirrusaircraft.com

Don Carriveau, Sr Quality Engineering Specialist Phone: 218-788-3494 Email: dcarriveau@cirrusaircraft.com

Jordan Baker, Quality Engineering Specialist Phone: 218-788-3072 Email: jbaker@cirrusaircraft.com

Vince Hursh, Sr Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3307 Email: vhursh@cirrusaircraft.com

Steve Weidt, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3629 Email: sweidt@cirrusaircraft.com

Cailan Rowland, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3005 Email: crowland@cirrusaircraft.com

Patrick Stone, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3244 Email: pstone@cirrusaircraft.com

Zach Kennedy, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3245 Email: zkennedy@cirrusaircraft.com

Greta Perkovich, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3656 Email: gperkovich@cirrusaircraft.com

 

Procurement Contacts

Procurement Contacts

TACTICAL TEAM

Avionics, ECS & Safety XI, Seats and Interiors:  Rick Mayluk, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3160 Email:  rmayluk@cirrusaircraft.com

Aftermarket, Metal, Raw Material & Fabrication, Composites & Plastics:  Blake Donahue, Tactical Buyer  Phone: 218-788-3059 Email: bdonahue@cirrusaircraft.com

Propulsion, Landing Gear, Electrical:   Aunna Herstad, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3712 Email: aherstad@cirrusaircraft.com

New Product Development, Indirect ,MRO & Consumables:  Anthony Griggs, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3209 Email: agriggs@cirrusaircraft.com

Aftermarket:  Jason Brisbin, Senior Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3267 Email: jbrisbin@cirrusaircraft.com

Indirect, MRO & Consumables, Parts Return:   Brooklyn Nelson, Tactical Buyer Phone:  218-788-3419 Email: bnelson@cirrusaircraft.com

New Product Development, XI:  Jessica Brown, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3453 Email: jebrown@cirrusaircraft.com

STRATEGIC TEAM

Propulsion, & Landing Gear: Kirsten Gallion, Sr Commodity Lead Phone:  815-995-8872 Email: kgallion@cirrusaircraft.com

ECS & Aircraft Safety, Seats & Interiors: Mickie Naperala, Sr Commodity Lead Phone: 218-788-3601 Email: mnaperala@cirrusaircraft.com

Raw Material & Fabrication, Composites, Plastics:  Dana Cherry, Sr Commodity Lead Phone: 218-788-3405 Email: dcherry@cirrusaircraft.com

Indirect, Consumables: Christine Bosman, Commodity Lead Phone: 218-788-3445 Email: cbosman@cirrusaircraft.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Bobbie Nielsen, Executive Director, Strategic Sourcing Phone: 218-788-3464 Email: bnielsen@cirrusaircraft.com

Daryl Blazier, Tactical Manager Phone: 218-788-3046 Email: DBlazier@cirrusaircraft.com

Quality Contacts

Quality Engineering and Continuous Improvement

Herbie Dillon, Director Quality Engineering and Continuous Improvement Phone: 218-529-7249 Email: hdillon@cirrusaircraft.com

Don Carriveau, Sr Quality Engineering Specialist Phone: 218-788-3494 Email: dcarriveau@cirrusaircraft.com

Jordan Baker, Quality Engineering Specialist Phone: 218-788-3072 Email: jbaker@cirrusaircraft.com

Vince Hursh, Sr Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3307 Email: vhursh@cirrusaircraft.com

Steve Weidt, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3629 Email: sweidt@cirrusaircraft.com

Cailan Rowland, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3005 Email: crowland@cirrusaircraft.com

Patrick Stone, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3244 Email: pstone@cirrusaircraft.com

Zach Kennedy, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3245 Email: zkennedy@cirrusaircraft.com

Greta Perkovich, Quality Engineer Phone: 218-788-3656 Email: gperkovich@cirrusaircraft.com

 

Procurement Contacts

Procurement Contacts

TACTICAL TEAM

Avionics, ECS & Safety XI, Seats and Interiors:  Rick Mayluk, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3160 Email:  rmayluk@cirrusaircraft.com

Aftermarket, Metal, Raw Material & Fabrication, Composites & Plastics:  Blake Donahue, Tactical Buyer  Phone: 218-788-3059 Email: bdonahue@cirrusaircraft.com

Propulsion, Landing Gear, Electrical:   Aunna Herstad, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3712 Email: aherstad@cirrusaircraft.com

New Product Development, Indirect ,MRO & Consumables:  Anthony Griggs, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3209 Email: agriggs@cirrusaircraft.com

Aftermarket:  Jason Brisbin, Senior Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3267 Email: jbrisbin@cirrusaircraft.com

Indirect, MRO & Consumables, Parts Return:   Brooklyn Nelson, Tactical Buyer Phone:  218-788-3419 Email: bnelson@cirrusaircraft.com

New Product Development, XI:  Jessica Brown, Tactical Buyer Phone: 218-788-3453 Email: jebrown@cirrusaircraft.com

STRATEGIC TEAM

Propulsion, & Landing Gear: Kirsten Gallion, Sr Commodity Lead Phone:  815-995-8872 Email: kgallion@cirrusaircraft.com

ECS & Aircraft Safety, Seats & Interiors: Mickie Naperala, Sr Commodity Lead Phone: 218-788-3601 Email: mnaperala@cirrusaircraft.com

Raw Material & Fabrication, Composites, Plastics:  Dana Cherry, Sr Commodity Lead Phone: 218-788-3405 Email: dcherry@cirrusaircraft.com

Indirect, Consumables: Christine Bosman, Commodity Lead Phone: 218-788-3445 Email: cbosman@cirrusaircraft.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Bobbie Nielsen, Executive Director, Strategic Sourcing Phone: 218-788-3464 Email: bnielsen@cirrusaircraft.com

Daryl Blazier, Tactical Manager Phone: 218-788-3046 Email: DBlazier@cirrusaircraft.com